Loading... Please wait...

Sugar Creek Gang Set Books 25-30 (Shrinkwrapped set)

  • Books #25 - #30 (Shrinkwrapped set)
Your Price:
$19.99 (You save $5.00)
1.75 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The Sugar Creek Gang sets out on adventures near and far. In the process they solve mysteries and teach readers a thing or two.  Target Age Group: 09 to 12  Fiction

The Sugar Creek Gang Book Set #25-30 which include:

  • The Ghost Dog #25
  • The White Boat Rescure #26
  • The Brown Box Mystery #27
  • The Watermelon Mystery #28
  • The Trapline Thief #29
  • The Blue Cow #30


By: Paul Huthcens


About Paul Hutchens
The late PAUL HUTCHENS, one of evangelical Christianity's most prolific authors, went to be with the Lord on January 23, 1977. Mr. Hutchens, an ordained Baptist minister, served as an evangelist and itinerant preacher for many years. Best known for his Sugar Creek Gang series, Hutchens was a 1927 graduate of Moody Bible Institute. He was the author of 19 adult novels, 36 books in the Sugar Creek Gang series, and several booklets for servicemen during World War II. Mr. Hutchens and his wife, Jane, were married 52 years. They had two children and four grandchildren.


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Our Newsletter